Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heidi Washburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heidi Washburn

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of QueenEsther Moore

QueenEsther Moore

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all we picked State Farm we seen Heidi‘s picture and it was so warm and approachable,😃also call the office they were quick to send us a quote!!! Also the quote was a lot less and we got more coverage than other Insurance companies. So we decided to go to the office to meet in person walk in the office everyone there was so nice!!!!😀 and you can tell it was genuine !!!Heidi came out and met us they work with us, I had to make several trips down there but they were all pleasurable trips I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Heidi Washburn State Farm branch!!!😀They are truly warm and friendly I am a person of color, and I just can’t say enough about that branch they are one of the most wonderful group of ladies there thank you for taking my husband and I on we are new to Windsor Colorado and they made us feel home and safe and taking well care of thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi has been so amazing to work with. She is kind, caring, goes the extra mile and makes you feel as if you have been friends forever. If you are in need of Insurance or Fiancial services definitely give her office a shout. Her entire team is top notch."
Profile photo of Cindi Rubiano

Cindi Rubiano

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing caring agent!!"
Profile photo of Mark Koentopp

Mark Koentopp

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been State Farm clients for over 45 years and I made the call to Heidi last year as all I had heard were good things. We met with Heidi and met her staff and it was overwhelmingly 'the most enjoyable, rewarding experience working with a service provider ever hands down"! Heidi and Lexi and the whole staff went to work and reviewed our coverages and made suggestions as to how we could be better insured. Happy to say they now have our entire portfolio of Insurance business. I have had a few changes recently and as soon as I called or emailed things were in the works, Erin took great care of me and I had answers! Always Polite, Attentive and honestly want what is best for you! You all put the Capital "C" in Customer Service and Satisfaction!! Heidi you and your team are amazing and honestly the best Insurance Agent and team I have ever worked with. If anyone else reads this whether you are in Colorado or Wyoming give them a call you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Stan Browning

Stan Browning

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, courteous, efficient service. Just what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Sarah Dickson

Sarah Dickson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seriously, Heidi and her team are really wonderful to work with and I have nothing but great things to say about them. I have had such a positive experience working with Lexi! She's amazing!"
Profile photo of Julie Stoltman

Julie Stoltman

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Searched for an online quote & immediately had a message from Heidi herself, while on vacation! Got into her office the next week, and had a wonderful experience with Becky! Got me an excellent rate as a new CO resident, and were extremely welcoming & friendly! Highly recommend these awesome women!"
Profile photo of Auntie Em

Auntie Em

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an awesome team to work! Very knowledgeable and helpful 🙂 Erin was amazing to work with - made sure we understood our policies and we got the most bang for our buck. Thanks for all your hard work"
Profile photo of Chris Curzon

Chris Curzon

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi's team has done an amazing job getting me lined out under short notice for all my coverage! Special Kudos to Becky who worked under short notice to help me out! Thanks a ton!"
Profile photo of jennifer dawson

jennifer dawson

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, personalized attention! We have a tendency to switch cars every couple of years and every time we do, they are on it. Heidi herself called over the weekend to make sure we were covered when we bought a vehicle on a Saturday."
Profile photo of Kayla Duran

Kayla Duran

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lexi is wonderful and so helpful!! Moved to Colorado and they made it SO easy to transition my car insurance and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Susan Orth

Susan Orth

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidi and her team were wonderful, she did a side by side comparison that made the decision easy. What seemed overwhelming to me was simple and saved us a lot of money. We would definitely recommend Heidi!"
Profile photo of Meri Brown

Meri Brown

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years, through moves to 7 states, and Heidi Washburn is hands down the best agent we have ever had. She and her team are genuinely passionate about giving us the best possible service. Heidi is transparent and open -- We trust her completely, and have seen her go above and beyond to champion our interests. She really works hard for her customers, and is always positive and professional. Thank you, Heidi."
Profile photo of Stephen Schwarzer

Stephen Schwarzer

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto and home insurance, saved money and it has been a great experience working with Erin!"
Profile photo of Dan Stauss

Dan Stauss

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heidi is a fantastic person as well as an outstanding insurance agent. Heidi took the time to listen and fully understand my business. Heidi and her outstanding team processed that information and tailored an insurance package that truly fits my needs and the needs of my business perfectly. I was so impressed by her work on business policy that I asked Heidi to do the same for my personal auto and home insurance. I have been in business for 38 years and I have never encountered an insurance agent that is more honest, passionate about her work, and caring than Heidi."
Profile photo of Aveshy Karni

Aveshy Karni

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was surprised at how easy it was to switch to State Farm. Becky was amazing. Quick to create a quote and saved us a lot of money. We were paying way to much. I would highly recommend Heidi Washburn and Becky!"
Profile photo of David Frick

David Frick

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changed to State Farm a couple of years ago and saved almost $2000 per year for insurance. Had two claims both handled quickly and efficiently. Got partial payment for hail damage on my housq and then I submitted final invoices and the remaining payment was processed and paid within 24 hours."
Profile photo of shermane padamada

shermane padamada

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an amazing insurance company. Becky and Heidi are wonderful agents. State Farm takes great care of their customers State Farm is here to help all their customers to the fullest thanks for all you do for the people"
Profile photo of Justin Florian

Justin Florian

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently made my first claim with Heidi and her team. Nearly all aspects went positively and Heidi and her staff were in contact with me through the entire process. They were comforting, understanding, knowledgable, and followed through on a daily basis to make sure my wife and I were taken care of. The one aspect that didn't go well - she took care of in 1 day! I also was able to get half of my bills covered on a very complicated claim incident, which I am very thankful for. I've typically been the person that doesn't want to deal with buying insurance, even though it's necessary. Heidi and her team are changing my perspective on the industry, which says a lot coming from my past experiences. Now I have bundled 2 cars, 2 homes, umbrella, and life insurance all into 1 place with someone I actually trust - and that feels good."
Profile photo of Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent to work with. Gets things resolved quickly. Takes time out of her personal time if something is needed. Highly recommend Heidi at State Farm."
Profile photo of Theresa Stevi

Theresa Stevi

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"This group is amazing! They worked above and beyond to find a policy that works for us! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dustin Griffey

Dustin Griffey

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great people talk to shanna"
Profile photo of Lauren Cote

Lauren Cote

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place! Ask for Becky! She works hard and does an amazing job. She also always has your best interest in mind. You won’t be disappointed working with these people!"
Profile photo of Mark Valenzuela

Mark Valenzuela

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is very attentive and continuously find ways to save me money with great coverage"
Profile photo of Greg Hamilton

Greg Hamilton

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"What can I say... Heidi and her team are absolutely amazing. I've been with State Farm over 30 years and Heidi is the best agent I've had... no disrespect to the others, but Heidi and her team are top notch and so easy to work with. Becky took the time to help find us an agent for my step-daughter to work with in Texas, going above and beyond...doing what she probably didn't have to do. Heidi cares about you and wants to take care of you. Thank you Heidi and team!"